Glenn F. Scotland

Member
gscotland@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5094

Frances E. Barto

Associate
fbarto@msbnj.com
973-622-5664

Courtney E. Cannon

Associate
ccannon@msbnj.com
973-622-2766

John V. Cavaliere

Member
jcavaliere@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5097

Isabel D. Chou

Associate
ichou@msbnj.com
973-622-3755

Tiena M. Cofoni

Associate
tcofoni@msbnj.com
973-622-5057

Tiena M. Cofoni

Counsel
tcofoni@msbnj.com
973-622-5057

Aisha J. Cooper

Associate
acooper@msbnj.com
973-622-5663

John B. Hall

Counsel
jhall@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5174

David L. Isabel

Partner
disabel@msbnj.com
973-622-5159

Matthew D. Jessup

Member
mjessup@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4850

Andrea L. Kahn

Member
akahn@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5171

Karl P. Kemm

Partner
kkemm@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5166

Erin K. Law

Partner
elaw@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4866

Bakari G. Lee

Member
blee@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4865

Leslie G. London

Member
llondon@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5335

Demetrice R. Miles

Partner
dmiles@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5175

Jong Sook Nee

Member
jnee@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4868

Lillian A. Plata

Member
lplata@msbnj.com
(973) 622-2741

James E. Polles

Associate
jpolles@msbnj.com
973-622-2059

Leah Sandbank

Member
lsandbank@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5035

James S. Sherman

Counsel
jsherman@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5672