Attorneys


Glenn F. Scotland

Member
gscotland@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5094

John V. Cavaliere

Member
jcavaliere@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5097

Jennifer L. Credidio

Partner
jcredidio@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5268

Sean P. Duane

Associate
sduane@msbnj.com
(973) 622-2059

Ronald J. Ianoale

Counsel
rianoale@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5056

Matthew D. Jessup

Member
mjessup@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4850

Karl P. Kemm

Counsel
kkemm@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5166

Cecilia I. Lassiter

Associate
classiter@msbnj.com
(973) 622-3755

Erin K. Law

Associate
elaw@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4866

Bakari G. Lee

Partner
blee@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4865

Kevin P. McManimon

Partner
kmcmanimon@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4869

Demetrice R. Miles

Partner
dmiles@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5175

Jong Sook Nee

Partner
jnee@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4868

Amelia J. Rideau

Associate
arideau@msbnj.com
(973) 622- 5057

Joel M. Rosen

Counsel
jrosen@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5664

James S. Sherman

Counsel
jsherman@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5672