Attorneys


Glenn F. Scotland

Member
gscotland@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5094

John V. Cavaliere

Member
jcavaliere@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5097

Isabel D. Chou

Associate
ichou@msbnj.com
973-622-3755

Aisha J. Cooper

Associate
acooper@msbnj.com
973-622-5663

Ronald J. Ianoale

Counsel
rianoale@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5056

Matthew D. Jessup

Member
mjessup@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4850

Karl P. Kemm

Partner
kkemm@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5166

Erin K. Law

Partner
elaw@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4866

Bakari G. Lee

Member
blee@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4865

Demetrice R. Miles

Partner
dmiles@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5175

Jong Sook Nee

Member
jnee@msbnj.com
(973) 622-4868

Amelia J. Rideau

Member
arideau@msbnj.com
(973) 622- 5057

James S. Sherman

Counsel
jsherman@msbnj.com
(973) 622-5672